Services
For almost 20 years we have provided live broadcast graphics for international sporting events, live shows and entertainment productions all around the world. With our experienced team we develop innovative solutions to meet all your production needs.
VIRTUAL & AUGMENTED GRAPHICS
Looking to save space or money with a virtual studio? Wanting to enhance your production with augmented graphics? Or searching for new revenue streams with virtual advertising? For 12 years we have been pushing the boundaries of Vizrt Graphics Engines and tracking systems to create astonishing virtual studios and augmented reality graphics even in the most challenging environments.
HARDWARE & SOFTWARE RENTAL
Ranging from live graphics playout engines, control application software or tracking systems for virtual studios or augmented reality graphics, our compact and safely packed rental kits are available for single events or complete seasons. Our kits include everything from cables to the high end Vizrt graphics system guaranteeing the highest production quality.
OPERATING
From a single studio day to an entire season, our professional team of certified Pro Viz Trio operators provides a reliable all-round graphics operating service for your production on site.
SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS & DATA INTEGRATION
Statistics and real-time data such as voter polling, sports scores, and financial statistics are an integral part of many productions. From data driven graphics to custom control applications, we provide robust data integration services and user friendly software solutions that meet your individual workflow needs.
TRAINING
From one-on-one training to group workshops, our Vizrt experts and certified operators can help you get the expertise you need to uncover the full potential of your Vizrt systems. Take full advantage of your Vizrt systems regardless of your current knowledge level.
CONSULTING & SUPPORT
Planning an upgrade or installing a new Vizrt infrastructure? Our certified Vizrt consultants can support you in choosing the right hard- and software within your budget. Our team of experts can also assist you during installation, support & maintenance of your Vizrt systems.
CREATIVE SERVICES
Launching or re-branding your channel? Getting ready to cover a sporting event? Or maybe there’s a general election or awards show on the horizon. Combining technology and creativity our design team focuses on delivering new and innovative graphic concepts that are eye-catching and unique.
SOCIAL MEDIA
In the new media landscape viewer engagement has become a crucial part of any live event or broadcast. Integrate social media content into any live graphics. With our editorial tools you will be able to search, filter and moderate content to be displayed anywhere from a ticker or lower third to video walls or augmented graphics.
LIVE STREAMING
Online viewing is on the rise, reach a larger audience by streaming your live event online. Our experienced team can provide a smooth implementation and end-to-end solution for streaming your live production or event online.
About Us
netventure sets standards in the development of innovative technologies and lets you experience TV in a completely new way. Virtual studios and real-time graphics make your production an exciting TV event for viewers. From our 6 locations in Europe our 40+ permanent and freelance employees and a network of specialized international partners, we offer you a high-quality and reliable end-to-end service and solutions for your productions worldwide.

Berlin

netventure production GmbH
Einsteinufer 63-65
D - 10587 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 34383830
info@netventure.tv

Paris

netventure GmbH
F - Paris
Tel. +33 619 501981
info@netventure.tv

Turin

netventure r&d srl
Via della Consolata 1bis
I - 10122 Torino
Tel. +39 011 4600495
info@netventure.tv

Munich

netventure GmbH
D - München
Tel. +49 30 34383830
info@netventure.tv

Salzburg

netventure film GmbH
Mönchsberg 17 B
A - 5020 Salzburg
Tel. +43 662 650150
info@netventurefilm.at

Montpellier

netventure consulting sarl
Jardin aux Fontaines (Bat. B1)
140, Rue du Pioch de Boutonnet
F - 34090 Montpellier
Tel. +33 619 501981
info@netventure.tv
Partners
Vizrt Ltd.
The Norwegian company creates leading-edge content production tools for the digital media industry – from award-winning 3D graphics & maps through integrated video workflow solutions and online publishing tools.
Red Bull Air Race
The Red Bull Air Race World Championship features the world’s best racing pilots in a pure motorsport competition that combines speed, precision and skill. Using the fastest, most agile, lightweight raceplanes, pilots navigate a low level slalom track marked by air-filled pylons.
ncam
Ncam develops augmented reality technology for the entertainment industries. At its core is a unique camera tracking solution that offers film & TV productions virtual and augmented graphic technology without limits.
mika:timing
The company based in Germany is your partner for timing and result service, providing you with customised hardware and software solutions for sports events.
Mo-Sys
Mo-Sys is a small team based in London, UK, that designs and builds simple, yet versatile camera technology products for the film and broadcast industry. The product range covers the areas of remote heads & motion control, broadcast robotics, mechanical and optical camera tracking for AR and VR, and on-set visualization.

Services
Seit fast 20 Jahren bieten wir Live-Broadcast-Grafiken für internationale Sport-Events, Live-Shows oder Entertainment-Produktionen auf der ganzen Welt - mit unserem erfahrenen Team entwickeln wir innovative Lösungen und werden auch Ihren Produktionsanforderungen gerecht.
VIRTUAL & AUGMENTED GRAPHICS
Wollen Sie mit einem virtuellen Studio Platz und Geld sparen? Ihre Produktion mit Augmented-Reality-Elementen aufwerten? Oder suchen Sie nach neuen Einnahmequellen mit virtueller Werbung? Seit 12 Jahren sind wir kontinuierlich dabei, die Grenzen der Vizrt Graphics Engines und Tracking-Systeme auszuloten, um immer erstaunlichere Augmented-Reality-Grafiken zu entwickeln und faszinierende virtuelle Studios zu ermöglichen.
HARDWARE & SOFTWARE RENTAL
Ob Live-Grafiksystem, Ansteuerungs-Software oder Tracking-System für virtuelle Studios und Augmented-Reality-Grafiken; mieten Sie unser High-Tech-Equipment für eine Einzelveranstaltung oder gleich für eine ganze Saison. Alles vom Kabel bis hin zum High-End-Vizrt-Grafiksystem wird Ihnen sicher verpackt in kompakten Flightcases zur Verfügung gestellt; so können wir Ihnen stets die höchste Produktionsqualität garantieren.
OPERATING
Ob nur ein Studiotag oder eine ganze Saison; unser professionelles Grafikteam mit zertifizierten Pro Viz Trio Operatoren liefert für Ihre Produktion vor Ort einen zuverlässigen Rundum-Service.
SOFTWARE SOLUTIONS & DATA INTEGRATION
Statistiken und Echtzeit-Daten wie Wählerumfragen, Sportergebnisse und Finanzstatistiken sind unverzichtbare Elemente vieler TV-Produktionen. Von datengesteuerten Grafiken bis hin zu kundenspezifischen Steuerungsanwendungen bieten wir Ihnen zuverlässige und benutzerfreundliche Datenintegrations- und Softwarelösungen, die Ihren individuellen Anforderungen entsprechen.
TRAINING
Unsere Vizrt-Experten und zertifizierten Pro Viz Trio Operatoren helfen Ihnen in individuellen Schulungen, das ganze Potential Ihrer Vizrt-Grafiksysteme auszuschöpfen; einzeln oder in Gruppen und unabhängig von Ihrem derzeitigen Wissensstand.
CONSULTING & SUPPORT
Planen Sie den Aufbau oder eine Erweiterung Ihrer eigenen Vizrt-Infrastruktur? Unsere zertifizierten Vizrt-Consultants unterstützen Sie bei der Zusammenstellung der optimalen Hard- und Software – kosteneffektiv und genau Ihren Bedürfnissen angepasst. Auch bei der Installation, Betreuung und Wartung Ihrer Vizrt-Systeme steht Ihnen unser Expertenteam zur Seite.
CREATIVE SERVICES
Planen Sie den Start oder ein Re-Branding Ihres Kanals? Soll eine Sport-veranstaltung produziert werden? Vielleicht steht auch eine Wahlsendung oder eine Award-Show an. Mit Kreativität und dem Einsatz neuester Technologien entwickelt unser Designteam für Sie innovative und einzigartige Grafikkonzepte, die Sie beeindrucken werden.
SOCIAL MEDIA
Durch die Möglichkeiten der neuen Medien ist die Interaktion mit den Zuschauern zu einem fundamentalen Bestandteil jeder Livesendung geworden. Mit unserem Redaktions-Tool können Sie Social-Media-Inhalte sammeln, filtern und auf Knopfdruck in jede Live-Grafik als Ticker oder Bauchbinde, auf Videowalls oder als Augmented Graphics integrieren.
LIVE STREAMING
Immer öfter werden Sendungen online übertragen und erreichen immer mehr Zuschauer. Unser erfahrenes Team bietet Ihnen für die Übertragung Ihrer Veranstaltung im Internet die Komplettlösung und sorgt für eine reibungslose Umsetzung Ihres Livestreams.
Über uns
netventure setzt Maßstäbe in der Entwicklung innovativer Technologien und lässt Sie Fernsehen völlig neu erleben. Virtuelle Studios und Echtzeit-Grafiken machen Ihre Produktion zu einem aufregenden und spannenden TV-Ereignis für die Zuschauer. Von unseren 6 Standorten in Europa aus bieten wir Ihnen mit unseren rund 40 festen und freien Mitarbeitern und einem internationalen Netzwerk aus spezialisierten Partnern für Ihre Produktion weltweit einen qualitativ hochwertigen und zuverlässigen Rundum-Service.

Berlin

netventure production GmbH
Einsteinufer 63-65
D - 10587 Berlin
Tel. +49 30 34383830
info@netventure.tv

Paris

netventure GmbH
F - Paris
Tel. +33 619 501981
info@netventure.tv

Turin

netventure r&d srl
Via della Consolata 1bis
I - 10122 Torino
Tel. +39 011 4600495
info@netventure.tv

Munich

netventure GmbH
D - München
Tel. +49 30 34383830
info@netventure.tv

Salzburg

netventure film GmbH
Mönchsberg 17 B
A - 5020 Salzburg
Tel. +43 662 650150
info@netventurefilm.at

Montpellier

netventure consulting sarl
Jardin aux Fontaines (Bat. B1)
140, Rue du Pioch de Boutonnet
F - 34090 Montpellier
Tel. +33 619 501981
info@netventure.tv
Partner
Vizrt Ltd.
Das norwegische Unternehmen entwickelt hochmoderne Content-Produktionstools für die digitale Medienbranche – von preisgekrönten 3D-Grafiken und Karten über integrierte Video-Workflow-Lösungen bis hin zu Online-Publishing-Tools.
Red Bull Air Race
Bei den Red Bull Air Race Weltmeisterschaften zeigen die besten Rennpiloten der Welt ihr Können in einem faszinierenden Motorsport-Wettbewerb, bei dem es sowohl um Geschwindigkeit als auch um Präzision geht. Mit Ihren schnellen, leichten und wendigen Rennflugzeugen müssen sie einen mit Pylonen markierten Parcours bewältigen.
ncam
Ncam entwickelt Augmented-Reality-Technologien für die Unterhaltungsindustrie. Vor allem ist es ihre einzigartige Kamera-Tracking-Lösung, die Film- und TV-Produktionen uneingeschränkte Möglichkeiten bei der Entwicklung von Virtual- und Augmented-Reality-Grafiken bietet.
mika:timing
Das in Deutschland ansässige Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf Timing- und Ergebnis-Service und bietet maßgeschneiderte Hard- und Softwarelösungen für Sportveranstaltungen.
Mo-Sys
Mo-Sys ist ein kleines in London ansässiges Team, das vielfältige Kameratechnologieprodukte für die Film- und Fernsehbranche entwickelt. Die Produktpalette umfasst die Bereiche Remote Heads & Motion Control, Broadcast Robotics, mechanische und optische Kamera-Tracking-Systeme für Augmented und Virtual Reality sowie On-Set-Visualisierung.